تخطى الى المحتوى
ChatHub » 💬 غرف الدردشة » Iwebcam

Iwebcam

    تصنيف غرف الدردشة
    • واجهه المستخدم
    • جمهور
    • الأسعار
    • أمان
    4.1

    ملخص

    غرف دردشة مجانية عبر الإنترنت للقاء الغرباء. تتيح الدردشة المباشرة للمستخدمين إرسال رسائل نصية إلى أشخاص عشوائيين حول العالم مجانًا. خيار رائع لقضاء وقت ممتع ومشاعر جديدة. انضم إلى غرف الدردشة المجانية عبر الإنترنت والتعرف على أشخاص جدد والدردشة مع الأصدقاء والمزيد.

    إرسال
    مراجعة المستخدم
    4.36 (11 الأصوات)

    الشيء الثاني الذي ربما ستلاحظه هو كمية البلاستيك الموجودة في هذه الكاميرا. كلها مصنوعة من الألومنيوم المطلي آليًا وتتجنب استخدام المواد البلاستيكية كما هو الحال في كاميرات Logitech الإلكترونية.

    ومع ذلك، فهي تفتقد وظيفة رئيسية واحدة نتوقع جميعًا العثور عليها بشكل قياسي مع الكاميرا. تم تصميم النموذج الأولي للكاميرا الذكية من Dell خصيصًا للمجموعات غير المحدودة في الوقت الحالي - بالإضافة إلى جلسات Zoom-call، ويركز على مكالمات العين بالإضافة إلى المرونة عند إجراء محادثة فيديو.

    كيف تعمل كاميرا الويب

    إنه أقرب إلى وضع الصورة الذي قامت Apple بإدخاله في أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل macOS. كلاهما عبارة عن كاميرات ويب بدقة 1440 بكسل ولا تحتوي على العديد من الأجراس والصفارات مثل كاميرا B600، ومع ذلك قد تناسب متطلباتك بشكل رائع بينما تكلفك أقل بكثير. على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لأهداف محددة في المنزل، إلا أننا نشعر أنه من المهم جدًا التعامل مع الفيل الموجود في الغرفة أدناه. كما ينظم الجزء الأمامي من كاميرا الويب ميكروفونات استريو في شبكتها، مع ميكروفون إضافي لإلغاء الضوضاء في ظهرها.

    معظم هذه الميزات ليست فريدة من نوعها في مجال كاميرات الويب، إلا أن الشركة لديها المزيد من الاقتراحات لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من شريحة Intel وكذلك تطبيق Iwebcam. عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا، فإنه يتجاوز مجال الرؤية المحدد مسبقًا، ويتبع وجهك/جسدك. كاميرا ضخمة بدقة 8.3 ميجابكسل، وWindows Hello، وHDR، ومستشعر Sony، وإمكانية عرض 4K - كل ذلك رائع. تنتج أيضًا الإعدادات الجاهزة صورة أفضل بكثير حتى من كاميرا الفيديو عديمة المرآة Olympus E-M10 Mark II.

    أما بالنسبة لكاميرا الويب التي اعتمدت عليها في الكثير من مقارناتي، فقد اخترت كاميرا الويب Dell Ultrasharp. إنه لأمر مخز أن يتم تسويق جهاز على أنه جهاز الكل في واحد، حيث أن التنقل غالبًا ما يكون بمثابة الحد الأدنى من سحر مثل هذه الاختيارات. على الرغم من أن محيطي كان أسودًا تقريبًا عندما كنت أحمل دفاتر الاختبار الخاصة بي، إلا أن شريط الضوء الخاص بـ B600 كان يعمل بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية بحيث كان من الممكن أن أقوم بمكالمة هاتفية للعمل لو طلبت ذلك أيضًا.

    تجربة المستخدم

    ليس لدي أي من هذه الأشياء المفيدة للاختبار، لذا فإن أفضل ما يمكنني فعله اليوم هو أخذ كلمة الدليل على محمل الجد. بغض النظر، لا تتوقع توصيل كابل USB-A بهذه الأداة وتشغيلها أيضًا لنقل المعلومات. يبقى في غرفة مظلمة، مع جذب الستارة وإطفاء جميع الأضواء باستثناء شاشتي، حيث يضيء شريط الفيديو AnkerWork B600 حقًا. على الرغم من أن محيطي كان أسودًا تقريبًا عندما كنت أحمل نظارات الفحص الخاصة بي، إلا أن شريط الضوء الخاص بـ B600 كان يعمل بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية بحيث كان من الممكن أن أقوم بإجراء مكالمة هاتفية للعمل لو كنت بحاجة لذلك أيضًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالكاميرا التي اعتمدت عليها في معظم التباينات، فقد اخترت كاميرا الويب Dell Ultrasharp. على الرغم من أن هذه كاميرا ويب بدقة 4K مع دعم 1080p @ 60 إطارًا في الثانية، وبالتالي تتباهى بمجموعة أكبر من خيارات التصوير من B600، إلا أنها تعيدك إلى $199، وهو في الواقع أقل تكلفة من عامل السعر $220 الخاص بـ B600.

    • يتم ضبطه افتراضيًا حاليًا على 1080 بكسل بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية نظرًا لأن Opal تدعي أن 4K يمكن أن يعطل تطبيقات Iwebcam لعقد مؤتمرات الفيديو.
    • يبدو الجزء الخلفي وكأنه مبدد حراري تضعه على محرك أقراص M.2 SSD داخل جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك، كما أنه يستخدم جزئيًا بالفعل لتبديد الحرارة.
    • لقد لاحظت بعض التشويش عند عرضها على شاشتي بدقة 4K، لكنها كانت لطيفة أو لطيفة.
    • جهاز Logitech BRIO 4K الخاص بي عرضة حقًا للبحث بشكل عشوائي للتركيز على وجهي، على الرغم من أنني لم أتحرك كثيرًا في الإطار.
    • إنها تروج لنفسها على أنها "خدمة مؤتمرات فردية"، ولكن الكثير من تطويرها يتناسب أكثر مع أجواء أماكن العمل الكبيرة.
    • يتكون من حاملين - أحدهما لشاشة الكمبيوتر لديك والآخر لسطح الطاولة الذي يضاعف تركيب الحامل ثلاثي القوائم.
    • تبدو كاميرا الويب الضخمة من Dell هي المكون ولكنها لا تزال متخلفة إلى حد ما عن Logitech فيما يتعلق بجودة الصورة الإجمالية.
    • لقد كان الأمر أكثر تقبلاً بكثير عندما لم أكن أصور، وهو للأسف وسيلة هذه المراجعات في كثير من الأحيان.

    تم التقاط كل واحدة من حيوانات الوارموس التي أنت على وشك رؤيتها قبل حوالي 1.5 أو ساعتين من غروب الشمس، وأيضًا في حين أن شريط الضوء يكون أكثر وضوحًا في قطعان الإضاءة المنخفضة، فقد قمت بدمجه بشكل معتدل في الوارموس الأخرى حيث يكون ذلك مثاليًا. لقد قمت بإجراء معظم تعديلات شريط الضوء بناءً على الشعور، وذلك عن طريق تحريك شريط اللمس الموجود على كاميرا الفيديو أثناء التحقق من البث الخاص بي. من خلال البحث بشكل أفضل في التطبيق، يمكن لشريط تمرير البوكيه إضافة بعض التمويه البديل إلى سجلك. وبغض النظر عن بعض تأثيرات الهالة المشابهة لما نراه عادة من إعدادات الصورة على الهواتف، فإن النتيجة النهائية يمكن أن تكون محيرة بسهولة بالنسبة للشيء الحقيقي، خاصة عندما يتم عرضها من خلال مكالمة هاتفية فيديوية متدفقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا Logitech C920، الذي يمكن القول إنه ملك كاميرات الويب بدقة 1080 بكسل. يحتوي على مجال رؤية واسع يبلغ 78 درجة، وميكروفونات مزدوجة، بالإضافة إلى عدسة زجاجية لمزيد من الوضوح. تتنافس الكاميرا الحديثة من Microsoft بشكل جيد للغاية مع هذه الأداة، لكنني أعتقد أن Logitech تتفوق عليها بفارق ضئيل بفضل جودة الصورة الأفضل إلى حد ما.

    على الفور، النقطة الأولى التي ستكتشفها عند التفكير في شريط الفيديو AnkerWork B600 هي أنه طويل. يمتد هذا الجهاز إلى 7 بوصات، وهو ليس جهازًا محمولاً وسيشغل أيضًا مساحة أكبر بكثير على مكتب العمل أو الشاشة مما قد تكون معتادًا على رؤيته من الكاميرا. ومع ذلك، لم ألاحظ أبدًا تراجعه ولم أشعر أنه كان يضع ضغطًا لا داعي له على شاشتي عند تثبيته. لن يكون لديك نفس القدر من التحكم في الأضواء الخاصة بك، ولن تحصل على مكبر صوت مدمج. قد تكون هذه خسائر فادحة للخدمات التي تخطط لدمج AnkerWork B600 مباشرة في خدمات مؤتمرات الفيديو، ولكنها قد تكون تضحيات بسيطة للمستخدم المنزلي العادي. كما ترون من مثيلات pwarmo أعلاه، فمن الأفضل أن تدفع مبلغ $29 المضاف مقابل Ausdom.

    التسعير

    يحتوي Logitech على غطاء خصوصية اختياري $9 يمكن فتحه وإغلاقه بسهولة كما أنه أسهل بكثير في الاستخدام. إذا كنت تحاول العثور على شيء أعلى من هذا النطاق، فإن Logitech BRIO 4K هو إحالتنا. يحتوي على مستشعر 4K، وتسجيل فيديو يصل إلى 60 إطارًا في الثانية، وميكروفونات مزدوجة المصفوفة، كما أنه مزود بنظام Windows Hi مدمج. ولكن، كل هذا يأتي بتكلفة $200، أي أعلى من كاميرا Microsoft Modern Cam، التي يمكن العثور عليها في $99 فقط.

    الجودة المطورة جيدة، فهي تبدو أنيقة على أي نوع من الشاشات أو شاشات العرض، كما أن مصراع الخصوصية المدمج مع المغناطيس يعد لمسة رائعة حقًا. على الرغم من إعجابي بجودة الفيديو، حتى في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة، فإن الميكروفون المدمج سيء بكل بساطة. تقوم Microsoft بشحن كاميرا الويب مع تعطيل الميكروفون لهذا السبب، لذا أوصيك بميكروفون مخصص بدلاً من ذلك. العديد من إعدادات مستوى درجة حرارة اللون ثابتة بعض الشيء أيضًا، ويمكن أن يختلف التأثير نفسه بشكل عشوائي دون تغيير أي شيء في البنية الخاصة بك. في بعض الأحيان، يؤدي هذا إلى ظهور أن المرشحات التي تستخدمها لا تدخل حيز التنفيذ، نظرًا لأن الاختلافات بين بعض التأثيرات تكون في بعض الأحيان طفيفة للغاية أو غير موجودة. لقد غادرت بدلاً من ذلك معجبًا بأداء هذه الكاميرا في الإضاءة المنخفضة أيضًا.

    ولكن إذا كنت ترغب بالتأكيد في الضبط الدقيق، فهناك العديد من الإعدادات في تطبيق macOS Iwebcam التي يمكن تخصيصها، بما في ذلك تأمين التركيز في سلسلة من النطاقات، والإضاءة، والتعرض، والتشبع، والتباين، والحيوية، وتوازن اللون الأبيض. على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل استخدام pwarmos عند تقييم كاميرا الويب لمقالة مؤلفة، إلا أنه لا يزال من المهم إدراك أن هذه الأجهزة عادةً ما يتم تصنيعها باستخدام الفيديو كأولوية رئيسية لها. ولهذا السبب، قمت بجمع مقطعي فيديو باستخدام AnkerWork B600 Video Bar، حيث أوضحت فيهما مدى صموده في الحركة وجودة الصوت ودرجات شريط الإضاءة المختلفة. شكرًا جزيلاً للشريط الضوئي الخاص بـ AnkerWork B600، قررت تشغيل مثيل pwarmos له في وقت لاحق من فترة ما بعد الظهر أكثر مما أفعل عادةً، حتى أتمكن من الاستفادة منه.

    من غير المرجح أن يعمل اكتشاف الوجود البشري، المعروف أيضًا باسم Dell ExpressSign-in، على العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية، وهو أمر غير مرض. تذكر شركة Dell على موقعها على الإنترنت أن ميزة "Walk Away Lock and Wake on Approach لا تعمل" على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تدعم حالة السكون S3. أنا من أشد المعجبين بهذه الوظيفة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، كما شعرت بسعادة غامرة لوجودها على نظام Intel 12th Gen المتطور، ولكن الوظيفة لن تظهر أيضًا في تطبيق Iwebcam. ولكن إذا كنت تنوي استخدام هذه الكاميرا على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك، فقد عملت خدمة ExpressSign-in كما هو معلن عنها، وهي أيضًا بديل أمان ممتاز.

    تنصح التعليمات أيضًا بعدم توصيل محول الطاقة مباشرة بمنفذ البيانات، أو العكس. يمكنك التعرف على كليهما بسرعة بفضل اللون الأزرق الموجود على منفذ الطاقة، ولكن إذا ارتكبت هذا الخطأ، فمن المؤكد أن علامة LED الموجودة أمام الكاميرا ستومض باللون الأحمر. يتم أيضًا كتابة "الطاقة" أسفل منفذ الطاقة، بينما يتم كتابة "Type-C"، وهو تصنيف أقل فائدة نظرًا لأن الجهاز يتم شحنه أيضًا عبر Type-C، أسفل منفذ البيانات. عندما تنتقل إلى استخدام B600 فعليًا، ستلاحظ أن مكبر الصوت الخاص به يقع جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز، كما يوجد شريط تمرير السطوع الذي يتم تنشيطه باللمس لشريط الضوء على طول الجزء الأمامي. لم أواجه أية مشكلات في ضبط شريط التمرير هذا أثناء التصوير، ولم أواجه مشكلات أيضًا مع زري اللمس للتبديل الموجودين على جانبي الكاميرا.

    واجهه المستخدم

    توفر بعض الكاميرات ذات العدسة الأحادية العاكسة (SLR) الرقمية الشهيرة وكاميرات الفيديو غير المزودة بمرآة التي تم إطلاقها على مدار العامين الماضيين حاليًا دعمًا لكاميرا الويب USB - ما عليك سوى تثبيت بعض البرامج الإضافية لتطبيق Iwebcam. نقوم بتحليل الموردين الذين يدعمون هذه الميزة وأيضًا إصدارات الكاميرا التي تعمل، حتى تتمكن من تحسين لعبة فيديو Zoom الخاصة بك. توفر كاميرا الويب Razer Kiyo صورة استثنائية بدقة 1080 بكسل مع ضوء حلقي مدمج، ولكن للحصول على نتائج مثالية يجب أن تكون مقترنة بميكروفون منفصل. بغض النظر عن احتوائه على الكثير من البلاستيك، فإن جهاز B600 يستخدم الاستخدام المزدوج الإبداعي لشريط الإضاءة الخاص به من خلال جعله يعمل أيضًا كغطاء للكاميرا. بدلاً من الحاجة إلى تتبع عنصر ثانوي بشكل منتظم، ما عليك سوى تشغيل شريط الضوء لأعلى عندما تكون مستعدًا للتصوير وكذلك لأسفل عندما تريد تغطية عدسة الكاميرا الإلكترونية. إنه يعمل بشكل جيد ويبدو أيضًا أنيقًا، ولكن نظرًا لأن شريط الضوء طويل كما أن الكاميرا تقف على الجانب الضخم، فإنه يجعل من الصعب قلبه دون استخدام كلتا اليدين - واحدة للدعم والأخرى للقيام بالقلب الحقيقي . النقطة الثانية التي من المحتمل أن تراها هي مقدار البلاستيك الموجود في هذه الكاميرا.

    جمهور

    هذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه نغمة Opal لـ C1 في الظهور وكأنها هاتف أكثر من كاميرا الويب النموذجية. أصبح تطبيق Iwebcam Software في الواقع بمثابة الخلطة السرية المسؤولة عن تشغيل العديد من الميزات في أفضل كاميرات الفيديو للهواتف المحمولة. ومثل الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للهواتف، تضع شركة Opal أيضًا نفس القدر من الأفكار في جانب تطبيق Iwebcam الخاص بأداء C1، وليس فقط المواصفات. يبدو الجزء الخلفي وكأنه مبدد حراري يمكنك استخدامه على محرك أقراص M.2 SSD داخل جهاز الكمبيوتر المخصص لديك، ومن المؤكد أنه يستخدم جزئيًا لتبديد الحرارة. تتضمن كاميرا الويب الخاصة بشركة Opal حاملًا متينًا يمكن تعليقه على شاشة أو غطاء جهاز MacBook، على الرغم من أن كاميرا الويب نفسها يمكنها الاتصال بأي نوع من حامل ثلاثي الأرجل مقاس 1/4 -20.

    إعدادات الصورة الافتراضية لكاميرا الويب Dell UltraSharp لا تروق لي. يظهر توازن اللون الأبيض قليلاً، وتبدو بشرتي أكثر احمرارًا مما كانت عليه في العالم الحقيقي، والصور ناعمة جدًا، والصورة الإجمالية تبدو أغمق من كاميرات الويب الأخرى. إنه ليس سيئًا، وقد يعجب البعض بالمظهر، لكن الإعدادات الروتينية الجاهزة لا تبدو رائعة. إنها كاميرا بدقة 1080 بكسل، وتتميز بمجال رؤية 78 درجة، ودعم HDR، والتعرض التلقائي المباشر، وتوازن اللون الأبيض في السيارة، وقدرات مضادة للوميض. تقوم Microsoft بمهمة ممتازة في تغيير التعرض للتأكد من أن وجهك هو الأكثر وضوحًا دائمًا، حتى لو كان لديك مصدر ضوء ساطع مثل النافذة خلفك مباشرةً.

    من المؤكد أنه يبدو عادةً ناعمًا بالنسبة لي مع الحفاظ على تركيز النص في الخلفية. قامت شركة Dell بوضع قائمة مرجعية للمظهر والمظهر والجودة والمواصفات إذا كان بإمكانك إنشاء كاميرا الويب المثالية. لقد كنت أستخدم كاميرا Dell الضخمة الجديدة تمامًا منذ بضعة أشهر، وبينما يخترق UltraSharp التصنيف ببعض الوسائل المهمة، لا يزال لدى Dell مجال للتوسع في قسم معالجة الصور. لقد وجدت أيضًا أن هذه الكاميرا لا تسعى بشكل عشوائي إلى التركيز بدرجة عالية كما يفعل البعض الآخر.

    أمان

    ومع ذلك، يتم وضع كاميرات الويب HP هذه على حامل 360 درجة، وهو أمر فريد من نوعه، ولكنه يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في مواقف معينة. بالنسبة للسعر، ربما لا ينبغي عليك توقعه، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن حل من Microsoft لإضافة Windows Hello إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي الموجود لديك، فهذا ليس المنتج المناسب لك. لقد اكتشفنا أنه غالبًا ما ينسى الإعدادات، وفي بعض الحالات لن يطبق إعدادات درجة حرارة اللون حتى بعد اختيارها من قائمة الطعام المنسدلة. هذه ليست صفقة مهمة، حيث يستغرق الأمر بضع ثوانٍ للعودة إلى تطبيق Iwebcam لإعادة تطبيق الإعدادات، ومع ذلك فهو مزعج بعض الشيء.

    لقد اكتشفت أن التأطير التلقائي بالذكاء الاصطناعي سريع الاستجابة ومتكامل، وكثيرًا ما اخترته كخيار مفضل لدي. بشكل عام، يعد AnkerWork B600 تصميمًا قويًا واحترافيًا ومثيرًا للإعجاب، ولكن هناك عيبًا صارخًا في الإضافات الجاهزة. يبلغ قياسه 33 بوصة عند سحبه بإحكام تام، ولم يكن من الممكن أن يشق طريقه بسهولة خلف مكتب العمل الخاص بي وإلى برجي. وهذا أمر غير شائع على الإطلاق، حيث أن المنافسين مثل Dell Ultrasharp يمتلكون أجهزة تلفزيون ذات كابل أطول بكثير. على الأقل، نظرًا لأن سلك USB-C هذا قابل للإزالة، يمكنك تغييره باستخدام بديل أطول. هاتان الكاميرتان بدقة 1440 بكسل لا تحتويان على عدد كبير من الأجراس والصفارات مثل كاميرا B600، ومع ذلك قد تناسب احتياجاتك بشكل جيد بينما تكلفك أقل بكثير. تختار كاميرا Ausdom حاليًا $79، بينما شهدت Monoprice قفزة في السعر الحالي إلى $50.

    مرحبا بكم في ChatHub

    ثَبَّتَ
    ×

Skip to content
ChatHub » 💬 Chat Rooms » Iwebcam

Iwebcam

Cam Chat Rating
  • Interface
  • Audience
  • Prices
  • Safety
4.1

Summary

Free online random video chat for meeting strangers. Live cam to cam chat makes it easy to meet new people around the world. A great choice for an interesting pastime and new emotions.

Sending
User Review
4.67 (3 votes)

The second thing you’ll possibly notice is just how much plastic includes this camera. It’s all machined plated aluminum as well as eschews the plastics like in Logitech’s electronic cameras.

It’s missing out on one key function we all anticipate to find as standard with a cam, however. Made for today’s limitless Groups- as well as Zoom-call endurathons, Dell’s smart cam prototype focuses on eye call as well as flexibility when you’re video chatting.

How Iwebcam Works

It’s more akin to the Picture Mode that Apple baked into the most up to date version of macOS. These are both 1440p web cams that do not have as several bells and whistles as the B600, yet may suit your requirements just great while costing you much less. While it can be beneficial for specific niche house objectives, we feel it is very important to deal with the elephant in the room below. The front of the webcam additionally organizes stereo mics in its grille, with an extra noise-canceling microphone on its back.

Most of these features aren’t unique in the realm of web cams, yet the firm has even more suggestions to make the most of its Intel chip and also software Iwebcam app. When made it possible for, it overrides the field of vision preset, as well as it follows your face/body. A huge 8.3 MP camera, Windows Hello, HDR, Sony sensor, 4K-capable– it’s all terrific. The out-of-the-box setups also produce a much better image than even my Olympus E-M10 Mark II mirrorless video camera.

As for the web cam I leaned on for a lot of my comparisons, I picked the Dell Ultrasharp webcam. That’s a shame for a device being marketed as all-in-one, as mobility is often a bottom line of charm for such choices. In spite of my atmosphere being virtually pitch black when I abound my test pwarmos, the B600’s light bar worked well enough in it that I might easily have actually taken a job phone call had I required also.

User experience

I do not have any one of these handy for testing, so the very best I can do today is take the guidebook’s word for it. No matter, do not expect to plug a USB-A cable into this gadget and also have it work for information transfer. It remains in a dark room, with my drape attracted as well as all lights save for my monitor turned off, that the AnkerWork B600 Video Bar truly shines. Regardless of my environment being virtually pitch black when I abound my examination pwarmos, the B600’s light bar functioned well enough in it that I might easily have actually taken a work phone call had I needed too. When it comes to the cam I leaned on for the majority of my contrasts, I picked the Dell Ultrasharp webcam. While this is a 4K web cam with 1080p @ 60fps sustain, as well as thus flaunts a larger variety of shooting alternatives than the B600, it sets you back $199, which is actually less costly than the B600’s $220 price factor.

  • It presently defaults to 1080p at 30 structures per 2nd due to the fact that Opal claims 4K can crash videoconferencing Iwebcam apps.
  • The behind looks like a heatsink you ‘d put on an M. 2 SSD inside your personalized computer, and also indeed, it’s partly used for dissipating warm.
  • I did notice some fuzz when blowing them up on my 4K screen, however they were or else nice.
  • My Logitech BRIO 4K is truly prone to randomly hunting for concentrate on my face, even though I had not relocated a lot in the frame.
  • It promotes itself as a “individual conferencing service,” but much of its develop is extra fit to large workplace atmospheres.
  • Consisted of are two mounts– one for your PC screen as well as one for a table top that doubles a tripod install.
  • Dell’s huge web cam looks the component but still falls somewhat behind Logitech for total photo quality.
  • It was much more receptive when I wasn’t shooting, which is unfortunately the means of these reviews often.

Every one of the pwarmos you’re about to see were taken about 1.5 or 2 hrs prior to sunset, and also while the light bar is most noticeable in reduced light flocks, I did mildly integrate it in other pwarmos where ideal. I made the majority of light bar modifications based on feeling, by moving the touchbar on the video camera while checking out my feed. Digging better into the app, the bokeh slider can add some substitute blur to your history. Regardless of some similar halo effects to what we usually see from picture settings on phones, the end result can conveniently be puzzled for the real thing, particularly when it’s viewed through a streamed video telephone call. Additionally, we have the Logitech C920, arguably the king of 1080p webcams. It has a broad 78-degree field of view, double microphones, as well as a glass lens for added clarify. Microsoft’s Modern Cam competes extremely well with this tool, yet I think the Logitech beats it by a tiny margin thanks to its somewhat better image top quality.

Instantly, the very first point you’ll discover when considering the AnkerWork B600 Video Bar is that it’s long. Extending 7 inches, this is not a mobile gadget and also is going to occupy much more property on your workdesk or monitor than you might be utilized to seeing from a cam. Still, I never ever observed it sagging nor did I feel like it was putting undue stress on my display when installed. You will not have as much control over your lights, nor will you obtain an integrated audio speaker. Those might be heavy losses for services planning to incorporate the AnkerWork B600 right into video conferencing services, however might be simple sacrifices for your normal home user. As you can see from the pwarmo instances over, however, you’re probably better off paying the added $29 for the Ausdom.

Pricing

Logitech has an optional $9 privacy cover that simply opens up and also closes and also is much easier to make use of. If you’re trying to find something top of the range, the Logitech BRIO 4K is our referral. It has a 4K sensor, as much as 60 FPS video recording, dual-array mics, and also it even has Windows Hi built right in. But, this all comes at a costs cost of $200, means above the Microsoft Modern Cam, which can be found in at just $99.

The developed quality is good, it looks sleek over any kind of screen or display screen, and also the integrated privacy shutter with magnets is an actually wonderful touch. While I left impressed with the video top quality, also in low-light circumstances, the microphone that’s constructed in is simply bad. Microsoft ships the web cam with the microphone disabled because of this, so I recommend you a devoted microphone instead. Several of the color temperature level settings are a little solid also, as well as the very same effect can arbitrarily vary without anything altering in your structure. Sometimes this makes it seem like the filters you’re using aren’t taking effect, since the differences between some of the impacts are occasionally extremely minor or non-existent. I did leave instead impressed with this cam’s low-light performance also.

But if you would certainly like to fine-tune, there are several settings in the macOS Iwebcam app that can be customized, including emphasis securing at a series of ranges, illumination, exposure, saturation, contrast, vibrance, as well as white equilibrium. While it’s most convenient to take pwarmos when evaluating a webcam for a composed article, it’s still important to recognize that these devices are usually made with video as their chief priority. Because of that, I’ve swarm 2 videos with the AnkerWork B600 Video Bar, in which I show how well it holds up in motion, audio quality and the different light bar degrees. Many thanks to the AnkerWork B600’s light bar, I decided to fire my instance pwarmos for it later on in the afternoon than I usually do, so that I can get some use out of it.

Human existence discovery, aka Dell ExpressSign-in, is unlikely to work on numerous desktop computer Computers, which is unsatisfactory. Dell keeps in mind on its internet site that “Walk Away Lock as well as Wake on Approach does not work” on computer systems that support an S3 rest state. I’m a large fan of this function on laptop computers and also was thrilled to have it on my cutting-edge Intel 12th Gen system, but the function won’t also turn up in the Iwebcam app. But if you intend to utilize this electronic camera on your laptop computer, ExpressSign-in worked as advertised, and also it is an excellent protection alternative.

The instructions also advise you not to connect the power adapter right into the data port, or the other way around. You can quickly identify both many thanks to the blue coloring on the power port, however if you do make this error, the LED sign on front of the cam will certainly flash red. ” Power” is also composed listed below the power port, while “Type-C,” a much less useful classification given that the tool also charges by means of Type-C, is composed below the data port. When you navigate to in fact utilizing the B600, you’ll notice that its audio speaker rests together with the rear of the device and also a touch-activated brightness slider for the light bar sits along the front. I had no issues adjusting this slider while shooting, neither did I have troubles with the two touch-to-toggle buttons on the sides of the cam.

Interface

A number of the preferred digital SLRs and also mirrorless video cameras launched over the past couple of years currently provide USB webcam assistance– you just require to mount some added software Iwebcam app. We break down which suppliers sustain the feature and also which cam versions function, so you can tip up your Zoom video game. The Razer Kiyo web cam provides an exceptional 1080p image with a built-in ring light, but for ideal results it should to be coupled with a separate microphone. Regardless of featuring so much plastic, the B600 makes creative dual-use of its light bar by likewise having it work as a cam cover. As opposed to requiring to regularly track a secondary item, simply turn the light bar up when you’re ready to shoot as well as down when you want to cover the electronic camera lens. It jobs well and also looks sleek, yet because the light bar is as long as well as the camera gets on the hefty side, it does make it hard to flip it without utilizing both hands– one to support and one to do the real flip. The 2nd point you’ll probably see is simply just how much plastic includes this cam.

Audience

This is where Opal’s pitch for the C1 begins to sound more like a phone than your typical webcam. Software Iwebcam app has actually ended up being the secret sauce in charge of driving several features in the best mobile phone video cameras. And like the leading phone manufacturers, Opal, also, is placing equally as much idea right into the software Iwebcam app side of the C1’s efficiency, not simply the specs. The behind appears like a heatsink you ‘d apply to an M. 2 SSD inside your customized PC, as well as without a doubt, it’s partly used for dissipating heat. Opal’s webcam includes a durable mount that can hang onto a monitor or a MacBook lid, though the webcam itself can connect to any kind of 1/4 -20 tripod mount.

The default image settings for the Dell UltraSharp Webcam are not to my liking. The white balance appears a little off, my skin looks redder than in the real world, pictures are too soft, and the overall image seems darker than other webcams. It’s not terrible, and some might like the look, however the out-of-the-box routine setups don’t appear excellent. It is a 1080p shooter, featuring a 78-degree field of vision, assistance for HDR, auto direct exposure, automobile white balance, and anti-flicker abilities. Microsoft does an excellent task at changing exposure to make sure that your face is constantly one of the most visible, even if you have a brilliant source of light such as as home window straight behind you.

Certainly, it typically appears soft to me while keeping the text in the background focused. Dell toenailed the looks, feel, quality, and specifications checklist if you can create the ideal web cam. I’ve been making use of Dell’s huge brand-new camera for a couple of months now, and while the UltraSharp breakthroughs the classification in some significant means, Dell still has room to expand in the picture processing division. I additionally found this camera doesn’t randomly quest for focus as high as a few other do.

Safety

That claimed, these HP webcams are placed to a 360 stand, which is special, however can be helpful in specific situations. For the price, you probably shouldn’t anticipate it, however if you were searching for a Microsoft solution for adding Windows Hello to your existing desktop PC, this is not the product for you. We discovered that it will certainly usually forget setups, and also it will certainly in some cases not apply shade temperature setups even after choosing them from the drop-down food selection. This isn’t a significant deal, as it takes a few seconds to return into the Iwebcam app to reapply the setups, yet it is a little irritating.

I discovered the AI auto-framing to be responsive and complementary, and often selected it as my preferred option. Overall, the AnkerWork B600 makes for a tough, professional, impressive construct, but there’s one glaring defect with the out-of-the-box incorporations. Measuring a puny 33 inches when drawn completely tight, it could not easily work its way behind my workdesk and to my tower. This is extremely uncommon, with competitors like the Dell Ultrasharp having much longer cable televisions. At the minimum, due to the fact that this USB-C wire is removable, you can change it with your own, longer alternate. These are both 1440p cams that don’t have as numerous bells and whistles as the B600, yet may fit your needs simply fine while costing you much less. Ausdom’s cam is currently opting for $79, while Monoprice’s has seen a current price jump to $50.