跳至内容
ChatHub » 💬 聊天室 » Iwebcam

Iwebcam

    聊天室评级
    • 界面
    • 观众
    • 价格
    • 安全
    4.1

    概括

    用于结识陌生人的免费在线聊天室。实时聊天允许用户免费与世界各地的随机人发短信。有趣的消遣和新的情感的绝佳选择。加入免费的在线聊天室,结识新朋友,与朋友聊天等等。

    发送
    用户评论
    4.36 (11 投票)

    您可能会注意到的第二件事是这款相机包含多少塑料。它全部采用机械加工的镀铝材料,并且避开了罗技电子相机中的塑料。

    然而,它错过了我们都期望在凸轮中找到的一项关键功能。戴尔的智能摄像头原型专为当今无限的团体以及 Zoom-call 耐力赛而设计,专注于眼神交流以及视频聊天时的灵活性。

    网络摄像头的工作原理

    它更类似于 Apple 在最新版本 macOS 中内置的图片模式。这两款都是 1440p 网络摄像头,虽然不像 B600 那样有那么多花哨的功能,但可以很好地满足您的要求,同时成本也低得多。虽然这对于特定的利基房屋目标可能是有益的,但我们认为处理下面房间里的大象非常重要。网络摄像头的正面还在格栅中布置了立体声麦克风,背面还有一个额外的降噪麦克风。

    大多数这些功能在网络摄像头领域并不是独一无二的,但该公司还提供了更多建议来充分利用其英特尔芯片和软件 Iwebcam 应用程序。如果可以的话,它会覆盖预设的视野,并跟随您的面部/身体。巨大的 8.3 MP 摄像头、Windows Hello、HDR、索尼传感器、4K 功能——这一切都太棒了。开箱即用的设置还可以产生比我的奥林巴斯 E-M10 Mark II 无反光镜摄像机更好的图像。

    至于我进行大量比较时所依赖的网络摄像头,我选择了 Dell Ultrasharp 网络摄像头。对于一款以一体机的形式销售的设备来说,这是一种耻辱,因为移动性往往是此类选择的魅力底线。尽管当我使用测试 pwarmos 时,我的周围环境几乎是漆黑的,但 B600 的灯条在其中工作得很好,如果我也需要的话,我可以轻松地接听工作电话。

    用户体验

    我没有任何一个可以方便地进行测试,所以我今天能做的最好的事情就是相信指南上的说法。无论如何,不要指望将 USB-A 电缆插入此小工具并使其能够用于信息传输。在黑暗的房间里,我的窗帘被吸引,除了显示器以外的所有灯都关闭,AnkerWork B600 视频栏才真正闪闪发光。尽管当我进行大量检查时,我的环境几乎是漆黑一片,但 B600 的灯条在其中运行良好,如果我也需要的话,我可以轻松地接听工作电话。当谈到我用于大部分对比的摄像头时,我选择了 Dell Ultrasharp 网络摄像头。虽然这是一款支持 1080p @ 60fps 的 4K 网络摄像头,因此比 B600 具有更多的拍摄选择,但它的价格却是 $199,实际上比 B600 的 $220 价格要便宜。

    • 目前默认为 1080p,每 2 个 30 个结构,因为 Opal 声称 4K 可能会导致视频会议 Iwebcam 应用程序崩溃。
    • 背面看起来就像是你电脑里的M.2 SSD上的散热器,实际上,它部分是用来散热的。
    • 当我在 4K 屏幕上放大它们时,我确实注意到了一些绒毛,但它们还是不错的。
    • 我的 Logitech BRIO 4K 确实很容易随机寻找我脸部的焦点,即使我在画面中没有进行太多的移动。
    • 它宣传自己是“个人会议服务”,但其大部分开发都非常适合大型工作场所氛围。
    • 包括两个支架 - 一个用于 PC 屏幕,另一个用于桌面,可同时安装三脚架。
    • 戴尔的巨大网络摄像头看起来很不错,但在整体照片质量方面仍然落后于罗技。
    • 当我不拍摄的时候,它的接受度要高得多,不幸的是,这也是这些评论经常采用的方式。

    您将要看到的每一张 pwarmos 都是在日落前 1.5 或 2 小时左右拍摄的,而且虽然光条在光线减弱的群体中最为明显,但我确实将其稍微整合到了其他理想的 pwarmos 中。我根据感觉对灯条进行了大部分修改,在查看我的提要时移动摄像机上的触摸条。更好地挖掘应用程序,散景滑块可以为您的历史记录添加一些替代模糊。尽管有一些与我们通常在手机图片设置中看到的类似光晕效果,但最终结果很容易让人对真实的东西感到困惑,特别是当通过流媒体视频电话通话查看时。此外,我们还有 Logitech C920,可以说是 1080p 网络摄像头之王。它具有 78 度的宽广视野、双麦克风以及用于增加清晰度的玻璃镜头。微软的 Modern Cam 与这个工具的竞争非常激烈,但我认为罗技凭借其更好的图像质量以微弱优势击败了它。

    在考虑 AnkerWork B600 Video Bar 时,您首先会发现的第一点是它很长。它长 7 英寸,不是移动设备,而且会占用您办公桌或显示器上比您习惯从摄像头看到的更多的空间。尽管如此,我从未观察到它下垂,也不觉得它在安装时对我的显示器施加了过度的压力。您将无法对灯光进行太多控制,也不会获得集成音频扬声器。对于计划将 AnkerWork B600 整合到视频会议服务中的服务来说,这些可能是巨大的损失,但对于普通家庭用户来说可能只是简单的牺牲。然而,正如您从 pwarmo 实例中看到的那样,您最好为 Ausdom 支付额外的 $29。

    价钱

    罗技有一个可选的 $9 隐私盖,可以轻松打开和关闭,并且更易于使用。如果您想寻找顶级产品,罗技 BRIO 4K 是我们的推荐。它具有 4K 传感器、高达 60 FPS 的视频录制、双阵列麦克风,甚至还内置了 Windows Hi。但是,这一切的成本为 $200,高于 Microsoft Modern Cam,只需 $99 即可找到。

    开发质量很好,在任何类型的屏幕或显示屏上看起来都很光滑,而且带有磁铁的集成隐私快门确实是一个美妙的触感。虽然视频的高品质给我留下了深刻的印象,但在弱光环境下也是如此,内置的麦克风实在是太糟糕了。因此,微软在交付网络摄像头时禁用了麦克风,因此我建议您使用专用麦克风。一些色温级别设置也有点固定,并且相同的效果可以任意变化,而不会改变您的结构。有时,这会使您使用的过滤器看起来没有生效,因为某些影响之间的差异有时非常小或不存在。相反,这款摄像机的低光性能也给我留下了深刻的印象。

    但如果您确实想进行微调,macOS Iwebcam 应用程序中有多个可以自定义的设置,包括一系列范围的重点保护、照明、曝光、饱和度、对比度、鲜艳度以及白色平衡。虽然在评估撰写文章的网络摄像头时使用 pwarmos 是最方便的,但认识到这些设备通常以视频为首要任务仍然很重要。因此,我使用 AnkerWork B600 Video Bar 制作了 2 个视频,在其中展示了它在运动、音频质量和不同灯条角度方面的表现如何。非常感谢 AnkerWork B600 的灯条,我决定比平常在下午晚些时候为其启动实例 pwarmos,以便我可以利用它。

    人类存在发现(又名戴尔 ExpressSign-in)不太可能在许多台式计算机上运行,这一点并不令人满意。戴尔在其网站上指出,在支持 S3 休息状态的计算机系统上,“走开锁定和接近唤醒功能不起作用”。我是笔记本电脑上此功能的忠实粉丝,并且很高兴在我的尖端英特尔第 12 代系统上拥有此功能,但该功能也不会出现在 Iwebcam 应用程序中。但如果您打算在笔记本电脑上使用此摄像头,ExpressSign-in 就如宣传的那样工作,而且它也是一个很好的保护选项。

    该说明还建议您不要将电源适配器直接连接到数据端口,反之亦然。由于电源端口上的蓝色,您可以快速识别两者,但是如果您确实犯了此错误,则摄像头前面的 LED 标志肯定会闪烁红色。 “Power”也列在电源端口下方,而“Type-C”则列在数据端口下方,这是一个不太有用的分类,因为该工具也通过 Type-C 充电。当您实际使用 B600 时,您会注意到它的音频扬声器位于设备的背面,并且用于灯条的触摸激活亮度滑块位于正面。我在拍摄时调整这个滑块没有任何问题,凸轮侧面的两个触摸切换按钮也没有遇到问题。

    界面

    过去几年推出的许多热门数码单反相机和无反光镜相机目前都提供 USB 网络摄像头支持 - 您只需要安装一些附加软件 Iwebcam 应用程序即可。我们详细介绍了支持该功能的供应商以及支持该功能的摄像头版本,以便您可以升级您的 Zoom 游戏。 Razer Kiyo 网络摄像头通过内置环形灯提供卓越的 1080p 图像,但为了获得理想效果,应与单独的麦克风配合使用。尽管采用了如此多的塑料,B600 还通过将灯条用作凸轮盖来创造性地实现双重用途。与需要定期跟踪次要项目相反,只需在准备拍摄时向上转动灯条,在想要遮盖电子相机镜头时向下转动灯条即可。它工作得很好,看起来也很时尚,但由于灯条很长,而且相机又很重,所以如果不使用双手就很难翻转它——一只手支撑,一只手真正翻转。您可能会看到的第二点就是该凸轮包含多少塑料。

    观众

    从这里开始,Opal 对 C1 的宣传听起来更像是一部手机,而不是典型的网络摄像头。软件 Iwebcam 应用程序实际上已成为负责驱动最好的手机摄像头的多项功能的秘密武器。与领先的手机制造商一样,Opal 也将同样多的想法投入到 C1 效率的软件 Iwebcam 应用程序方面,而不仅仅是规格。背面看起来就像是你定制电脑中 M.2 SSD 上的散热器,毫无疑问,它部分用于散热。 Opal 的网络摄像头包括一个耐用的支架,可以挂在显示器或 MacBook 盖子上,尽管网络摄像头本身可以连接到任何类型的 1/4 -20 三脚架支架。

    我不喜欢 Dell UltraSharp Webcam 的默认图像设置。白平衡看起来有点不对,我的皮肤看起来比现实世界更红,图片太柔和,整体图像看起来比其他网络摄像头更暗。它并不差,有些人可能喜欢它的外观,但开箱即用的常规设置看起来并不好。它是一款 1080p 拍摄器,具有 78 度视野、支持 HDR、自动曝光、自动白平衡和防闪烁功能。微软在调整曝光方面做得很好,以确保您的脸部始终是最明显的,即使您身后有明亮的光源,例如窗户。

    当然,它通常对我来说显得柔和,同时保持背景中的文本集中。如果您能打造理想的网络摄像头,戴尔会完善外观、触感、质量和规格清单。我已经使用戴尔巨大的全新相机几个月了,虽然UltraSharp在一些重要方面突破了分类,但戴尔在图像处理领域仍然有扩展的空间。我还发现这款相机不会像其他相机那样随机寻求高对焦。

    安全

    据称,这些惠普网络摄像头放置在 360 度支架上,这很特殊,但在特定情况下很有用。对于价格,您可能不应该预料到它,但是如果您正在寻找将 Windows Hello 添加到现有台式电脑的 Microsoft 解决方案,那么这款产品不适合您。我们发现它通常会忘记设置,并且在某些情况下即使从下拉菜单中选择了遮阳温度设置,它也不会应用它们。这并不是什么大事,因为返回 Iwebcam 应用程序以重新应用设置需要几秒钟的时间,但这有点令人恼火。

    我发现人工智能自动取景具有响应性和互补性,并且经常选择它作为我的首选。总体而言,AnkerWork B600 的结构坚固、专业、令人印象深刻,但开箱即用的组合有一个明显的缺陷。当完全拉紧时,它的尺寸仅为 33 英寸,无法轻松地从我的办公桌后面和我的塔楼中移动。这是极其罕见的,因为戴尔 Ultrasharp 等竞争对手拥有更长的有线电视。至少,由于该 USB-C 线是可拆卸的,您可以用自己的更长的替代线来更换它。这两款都是 1440p 摄像机,虽然不像 B600 那样有那么多花里胡哨的功能,但可以很好地满足您的需求,同时成本也低得多。 Ausdom 的摄像头目前选择 $79,而 Monoprice 的当前价格已跃升至 $50。

    欢迎来到 ChatHub

    安装
    ×

Skip to content
ChatHub » 💬 Chat Rooms » Iwebcam

Iwebcam

Cam Chat Rating
  • Interface
  • Audience
  • Prices
  • Safety
4.1

Summary

Free online random video chat for meeting strangers. Live cam to cam chat makes it easy to meet new people around the world. A great choice for an interesting pastime and new emotions.

Sending
User Review
4.67 (3 votes)

The second thing you’ll possibly notice is just how much plastic includes this camera. It’s all machined plated aluminum as well as eschews the plastics like in Logitech’s electronic cameras.

It’s missing out on one key function we all anticipate to find as standard with a cam, however. Made for today’s limitless Groups- as well as Zoom-call endurathons, Dell’s smart cam prototype focuses on eye call as well as flexibility when you’re video chatting.

How Iwebcam Works

It’s more akin to the Picture Mode that Apple baked into the most up to date version of macOS. These are both 1440p web cams that do not have as several bells and whistles as the B600, yet may suit your requirements just great while costing you much less. While it can be beneficial for specific niche house objectives, we feel it is very important to deal with the elephant in the room below. The front of the webcam additionally organizes stereo mics in its grille, with an extra noise-canceling microphone on its back.

Most of these features aren’t unique in the realm of web cams, yet the firm has even more suggestions to make the most of its Intel chip and also software Iwebcam app. When made it possible for, it overrides the field of vision preset, as well as it follows your face/body. A huge 8.3 MP camera, Windows Hello, HDR, Sony sensor, 4K-capable– it’s all terrific. The out-of-the-box setups also produce a much better image than even my Olympus E-M10 Mark II mirrorless video camera.

As for the web cam I leaned on for a lot of my comparisons, I picked the Dell Ultrasharp webcam. That’s a shame for a device being marketed as all-in-one, as mobility is often a bottom line of charm for such choices. In spite of my atmosphere being virtually pitch black when I abound my test pwarmos, the B600’s light bar worked well enough in it that I might easily have actually taken a job phone call had I required also.

User experience

I do not have any one of these handy for testing, so the very best I can do today is take the guidebook’s word for it. No matter, do not expect to plug a USB-A cable into this gadget and also have it work for information transfer. It remains in a dark room, with my drape attracted as well as all lights save for my monitor turned off, that the AnkerWork B600 Video Bar truly shines. Regardless of my environment being virtually pitch black when I abound my examination pwarmos, the B600’s light bar functioned well enough in it that I might easily have actually taken a work phone call had I needed too. When it comes to the cam I leaned on for the majority of my contrasts, I picked the Dell Ultrasharp webcam. While this is a 4K web cam with 1080p @ 60fps sustain, as well as thus flaunts a larger variety of shooting alternatives than the B600, it sets you back $199, which is actually less costly than the B600’s $220 price factor.

  • It presently defaults to 1080p at 30 structures per 2nd due to the fact that Opal claims 4K can crash videoconferencing Iwebcam apps.
  • The behind looks like a heatsink you ‘d put on an M. 2 SSD inside your personalized computer, and also indeed, it’s partly used for dissipating warm.
  • I did notice some fuzz when blowing them up on my 4K screen, however they were or else nice.
  • My Logitech BRIO 4K is truly prone to randomly hunting for concentrate on my face, even though I had not relocated a lot in the frame.
  • It promotes itself as a “individual conferencing service,” but much of its develop is extra fit to large workplace atmospheres.
  • Consisted of are two mounts– one for your PC screen as well as one for a table top that doubles a tripod install.
  • Dell’s huge web cam looks the component but still falls somewhat behind Logitech for total photo quality.
  • It was much more receptive when I wasn’t shooting, which is unfortunately the means of these reviews often.

Every one of the pwarmos you’re about to see were taken about 1.5 or 2 hrs prior to sunset, and also while the light bar is most noticeable in reduced light flocks, I did mildly integrate it in other pwarmos where ideal. I made the majority of light bar modifications based on feeling, by moving the touchbar on the video camera while checking out my feed. Digging better into the app, the bokeh slider can add some substitute blur to your history. Regardless of some similar halo effects to what we usually see from picture settings on phones, the end result can conveniently be puzzled for the real thing, particularly when it’s viewed through a streamed video telephone call. Additionally, we have the Logitech C920, arguably the king of 1080p webcams. It has a broad 78-degree field of view, double microphones, as well as a glass lens for added clarify. Microsoft’s Modern Cam competes extremely well with this tool, yet I think the Logitech beats it by a tiny margin thanks to its somewhat better image top quality.

Instantly, the very first point you’ll discover when considering the AnkerWork B600 Video Bar is that it’s long. Extending 7 inches, this is not a mobile gadget and also is going to occupy much more property on your workdesk or monitor than you might be utilized to seeing from a cam. Still, I never ever observed it sagging nor did I feel like it was putting undue stress on my display when installed. You will not have as much control over your lights, nor will you obtain an integrated audio speaker. Those might be heavy losses for services planning to incorporate the AnkerWork B600 right into video conferencing services, however might be simple sacrifices for your normal home user. As you can see from the pwarmo instances over, however, you’re probably better off paying the added $29 for the Ausdom.

Pricing

Logitech has an optional $9 privacy cover that simply opens up and also closes and also is much easier to make use of. If you’re trying to find something top of the range, the Logitech BRIO 4K is our referral. It has a 4K sensor, as much as 60 FPS video recording, dual-array mics, and also it even has Windows Hi built right in. But, this all comes at a costs cost of $200, means above the Microsoft Modern Cam, which can be found in at just $99.

The developed quality is good, it looks sleek over any kind of screen or display screen, and also the integrated privacy shutter with magnets is an actually wonderful touch. While I left impressed with the video top quality, also in low-light circumstances, the microphone that’s constructed in is simply bad. Microsoft ships the web cam with the microphone disabled because of this, so I recommend you a devoted microphone instead. Several of the color temperature level settings are a little solid also, as well as the very same effect can arbitrarily vary without anything altering in your structure. Sometimes this makes it seem like the filters you’re using aren’t taking effect, since the differences between some of the impacts are occasionally extremely minor or non-existent. I did leave instead impressed with this cam’s low-light performance also.

But if you would certainly like to fine-tune, there are several settings in the macOS Iwebcam app that can be customized, including emphasis securing at a series of ranges, illumination, exposure, saturation, contrast, vibrance, as well as white equilibrium. While it’s most convenient to take pwarmos when evaluating a webcam for a composed article, it’s still important to recognize that these devices are usually made with video as their chief priority. Because of that, I’ve swarm 2 videos with the AnkerWork B600 Video Bar, in which I show how well it holds up in motion, audio quality and the different light bar degrees. Many thanks to the AnkerWork B600’s light bar, I decided to fire my instance pwarmos for it later on in the afternoon than I usually do, so that I can get some use out of it.

Human existence discovery, aka Dell ExpressSign-in, is unlikely to work on numerous desktop computer Computers, which is unsatisfactory. Dell keeps in mind on its internet site that “Walk Away Lock as well as Wake on Approach does not work” on computer systems that support an S3 rest state. I’m a large fan of this function on laptop computers and also was thrilled to have it on my cutting-edge Intel 12th Gen system, but the function won’t also turn up in the Iwebcam app. But if you intend to utilize this electronic camera on your laptop computer, ExpressSign-in worked as advertised, and also it is an excellent protection alternative.

The instructions also advise you not to connect the power adapter right into the data port, or the other way around. You can quickly identify both many thanks to the blue coloring on the power port, however if you do make this error, the LED sign on front of the cam will certainly flash red. ” Power” is also composed listed below the power port, while “Type-C,” a much less useful classification given that the tool also charges by means of Type-C, is composed below the data port. When you navigate to in fact utilizing the B600, you’ll notice that its audio speaker rests together with the rear of the device and also a touch-activated brightness slider for the light bar sits along the front. I had no issues adjusting this slider while shooting, neither did I have troubles with the two touch-to-toggle buttons on the sides of the cam.

Interface

A number of the preferred digital SLRs and also mirrorless video cameras launched over the past couple of years currently provide USB webcam assistance– you just require to mount some added software Iwebcam app. We break down which suppliers sustain the feature and also which cam versions function, so you can tip up your Zoom video game. The Razer Kiyo web cam provides an exceptional 1080p image with a built-in ring light, but for ideal results it should to be coupled with a separate microphone. Regardless of featuring so much plastic, the B600 makes creative dual-use of its light bar by likewise having it work as a cam cover. As opposed to requiring to regularly track a secondary item, simply turn the light bar up when you’re ready to shoot as well as down when you want to cover the electronic camera lens. It jobs well and also looks sleek, yet because the light bar is as long as well as the camera gets on the hefty side, it does make it hard to flip it without utilizing both hands– one to support and one to do the real flip. The 2nd point you’ll probably see is simply just how much plastic includes this cam.

Audience

This is where Opal’s pitch for the C1 begins to sound more like a phone than your typical webcam. Software Iwebcam app has actually ended up being the secret sauce in charge of driving several features in the best mobile phone video cameras. And like the leading phone manufacturers, Opal, also, is placing equally as much idea right into the software Iwebcam app side of the C1’s efficiency, not simply the specs. The behind appears like a heatsink you ‘d apply to an M. 2 SSD inside your customized PC, as well as without a doubt, it’s partly used for dissipating heat. Opal’s webcam includes a durable mount that can hang onto a monitor or a MacBook lid, though the webcam itself can connect to any kind of 1/4 -20 tripod mount.

The default image settings for the Dell UltraSharp Webcam are not to my liking. The white balance appears a little off, my skin looks redder than in the real world, pictures are too soft, and the overall image seems darker than other webcams. It’s not terrible, and some might like the look, however the out-of-the-box routine setups don’t appear excellent. It is a 1080p shooter, featuring a 78-degree field of vision, assistance for HDR, auto direct exposure, automobile white balance, and anti-flicker abilities. Microsoft does an excellent task at changing exposure to make sure that your face is constantly one of the most visible, even if you have a brilliant source of light such as as home window straight behind you.

Certainly, it typically appears soft to me while keeping the text in the background focused. Dell toenailed the looks, feel, quality, and specifications checklist if you can create the ideal web cam. I’ve been making use of Dell’s huge brand-new camera for a couple of months now, and while the UltraSharp breakthroughs the classification in some significant means, Dell still has room to expand in the picture processing division. I additionally found this camera doesn’t randomly quest for focus as high as a few other do.

Safety

That claimed, these HP webcams are placed to a 360 stand, which is special, however can be helpful in specific situations. For the price, you probably shouldn’t anticipate it, however if you were searching for a Microsoft solution for adding Windows Hello to your existing desktop PC, this is not the product for you. We discovered that it will certainly usually forget setups, and also it will certainly in some cases not apply shade temperature setups even after choosing them from the drop-down food selection. This isn’t a significant deal, as it takes a few seconds to return into the Iwebcam app to reapply the setups, yet it is a little irritating.

I discovered the AI auto-framing to be responsive and complementary, and often selected it as my preferred option. Overall, the AnkerWork B600 makes for a tough, professional, impressive construct, but there’s one glaring defect with the out-of-the-box incorporations. Measuring a puny 33 inches when drawn completely tight, it could not easily work its way behind my workdesk and to my tower. This is extremely uncommon, with competitors like the Dell Ultrasharp having much longer cable televisions. At the minimum, due to the fact that this USB-C wire is removable, you can change it with your own, longer alternate. These are both 1440p cams that don’t have as numerous bells and whistles as the B600, yet may fit your needs simply fine while costing you much less. Ausdom’s cam is currently opting for $79, while Monoprice’s has seen a current price jump to $50.